Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school

Executive Head Teacher

Mr Matt Fletcher

Designated Safeguarding Lead; Child protection/Care of pupils in local authority care



Deputy Headteacher & Indigo Class Teacher (Reception)

Mrs Judith Manns

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Curriculum responsibility: Foundation Stage; RE & Worship; Sex Education



Teaching Staff


Mrs Rachel Lowe, Indigo Class (Reception). Curriculum responsibility: History & Geography



Miss Natasha Blay, Blue Class (Reception). Curriculum responsibility: English & Music



  Miss Beth Whisson, Red Class (Reception). Curriculum responsibility: Computing


Miss Kathy Angus, Orange Class (Year 1). Curriculum responsibility: English & PHSE



Mrs Rowena Morrish, Yellow Class (Year 1). Curriculum responsibility: Computing


Mrs Abby Fletcher, Yellow Class (Year 1). Curriculum responsibility: PE


Mr Jake Munn, Purple Class (Year 2). Curriculum responsibility: Art & D&T


Miss Charlotte Hamer, Green Class (Year 2). Curriculum responsibility: Maths



Mrs Susie Ewles, SENDCo; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mrs Suzanne McVay, PPA Teacher. Curriculum responsibility: Science




Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Harvey




Mrs Louise Costello




Mrs Jackie Holdstock




Mrs Gayle Taylor




Mrs Helen Woods




Mrs Sarah Hodson




Mrs Alison Jameson




Mrs Becky Warner




Mrs Sharon Hopkins


Miss Louise Hillman


Mrs Laura Goodwin


Mrs Lucy Hanvey


Mrs Laura Mills


Mrs Kerry Moss


Midday Supervisors

Ms Kelly Garrod


Ms Lisa Timbrell


Mrs Janice Callaghan


Ms Gill Bartolo


Mrs June Mascall


Mrs Amy Ryan


Miss Holly Thorn


Finance Administrator

Mrs Rachael Gasher


School Administrator

Mrs Caroline Sexton